Schengen Visas


London Thames 1

The below countries have entered into the Schengen Treaty which in turn allows the visa holder to travel to any of the participating 24 countries, within the validity of the visa. Numerous prerequisites need to be fulfilled before application along with various supporting documents. The application process, requirements and processing time differs from country to country, however the visa fee remains the same. As a Schengen visa allows the visa holder to travel to any of the participating countries, the visa issuing authority has the responsibility of ensuring the applicant is a genuine visitor and would return to his home country at the end of the visit. At LCC Consultancy Services our experienced and qualified consultants would guide you through the entire process of booking appointments, completing application forms, covering letters, case presentation and submission, interview preparation, etc.

Austria Visa Italy Visa
Germany Visa France Visa
Portugal Visa The Netherlands Visa
Iceland Visa Belgium Visa
Luxemburg Visa Norway Visa
Spain Visa Finland Visa
Sweden Visa Denmark Visa
Greece Visa The Czech Republic Visa
Estonia Visa Hungary Visa
Latvia Visa Lithuania Visa
Malta Visa Poland Visa
Slovakia Visa Slovenia Visa